Organizing Committee

  • George G Chen Department of Surgery, The Chinese University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong

  • Constantinos Avgoustou Second Surgical Department,Athens, Greece

  • Sergey Suchkov Department of Pathology,Sechenov University,Russia

  • Tapan K. Bera Senior Associate Scientist, National Cancer Institute, Bethesda,USA

  • Hsiao-Sheng Liu National Cheng Kung University,Taiwan

  • Hamdi Cherif Mokhtar Ferhat Abbas University of Setif Department of Epidemiology,Algeria